Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


[SHINE CD cover][SHINE CD cover]

Our EP, SHINE, is available on:

The Tracks:

  • Anyway
  • Good at Being Bad
  • Terribly Young
  • Rise and Shine
  • Failing to Dare
  • The Garden

All songs written by Chris Giguère © 2018 | (SOCAN)
Release date: August 25, 2018

The Players:

Chris Giguère: vocals, guitars
Robin Moon: vocals
Alex Voinot: guitars, bass, backing vocals, percussion

Special thanks to:

Robb MacKay: drums
Danielle Lennon: violin


Recording: Alex Voinot/Pink Piglet Production
Mastering: Matt Rogalsky/Memory DevicePink Piglet ProductionPink Piglet Production